Meetings

Our current meeting schedule is as follows:

7th of the month.

First Thursday after the 20th of the month.

Meetings usually start around 19:30 during the week, but mid-afternoon on the weekend – you can keep up to date on the mailing list.

 

The next scheduled meetings are:

  • Thursday 22nd June
  • Friday 7th July
  • Thursday 27th July
  • Monday 7th August
  • Thursday 24th August
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Thursday 26th October
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Thursday 7th December
  • Thursday 21st December

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are held in Ma Camerons in the Snug bar if it is available otherwise, look for the penguin!